Now Open And Offering Oil Changes!
the Sticker Station
New Hampshire’s newest place for State Inspection Stickers
The New Hampshire Sticker Station offers a quick and convenient Vehicle Inspection in the State of New Hampshire. Due to popular demand, you can now get an Oil Change here as well! The Sticker Station has been serving Mainer’s for 8 years and now brings this great service to the people of New Hampshire. We are located at 20 Summer St, Rochester, NH area. So if you need a State Inspection done, look no further then the New Hampshire Sticker Station!
Every person that owns a vehicle that they drive needs to have a state inspection sticker on their vehicle. Many states require different tests that a car must pass to have a state inspection. When your vehicle is getting inspected, you are attempting to assure the state that your vehicle is not a danger to you and those around you. Sticker Station offers New Hampshire state inspections to help you get your car on the road.
Night time drop off service available
State Safety Inspection - $30
State Safety and Emission- $40
Rotate Tires- $20
Headlamp Aiming- $20
Headlamp Restoration- Starting at $68.50
Oil Lube and Filter Standard- Oild up to 5 qts $29.50
Oil Lube and Filter Synthetic- Oil up to 5 qts $59.50
Frequently Asked Questions
Do I need an
We provide walk in service. There are no appointments necessary.
How long does
an inspection take?
Once a vehicle enters our bay, the process takes about 20 minutes for a vehicle that passes.
Why do I have
to pay for a failed inspection?
The fee is for the service of the vehicle inspection to ensure it is in compliance with New Hampshire State Law. The fee is not for a sticker, even though a sticker is issued upon passing the inspection.
if I fail?
The technician will give you a written list of the repairs that need to be completed before the vehicle can be issued a pass sticker. The technician will give you the option of looking at what repairs need to be completed.
Why do I have
to have the vehicle re-inspected after I have the repair completed,
and why am I charged again?
The technician must re-inspect, not to try and find other issues, but to confirm that all the problems were corrected properly. The fee is not charged again if the customer returns within14 days and all repairs are completed.. The customer will be recharged if the vehicle returns after 14 days or if repairs are not completed properly.
What do I need to have in order to have my vehicle inspected?
The car must be registered and must meet the safety requirement listed in the State of New Hampshire Inspection Manual.
What is head lamp restoration?
Instead of replacing headlamps, which is costly, headlamp restoration is a multi-step process we use to restore deteriorated and discolored headlamp covers damaged from UV rays and the outside elements.
THE STICKER STATION | NO APPOINTMENT NECESSARY
Hours of Operation:
Monday - Friday 8am - 5pm, Saturday 8am – 12 Noon
Review today and interact with local businesses in your area. Tell us your experiences and share them with others. It's easy!
Car Quest, Shell